Sequoia & Kings Canyon National Parks are OPEN. For info on the current fire in Yosemite click here.

VISALIA EVENT CALENDAR

FAMILY FUN NIGHT
Aug
26
DARK SKY FESTIVAL
Sep
24
POOL PARTIES AT THE DARLING HOTEL
Sep
5
BROWSE BY
Load More...
Dark Sky Festival
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
Sequoia & Kings Canyon National Parks
Downtown Visalia Certified Farmers Market
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022
Vary
Church and Main St Downtown Visalia
Occurs: Every week on Thursday until December 29, 2022
Food Fest Thursday
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022
5PM - 9PM
The Woodlands Visalia 4211 W Goshen Avenue, Visalia, CA 93291
Occurs: Every week on Thursday until October 27, 2022
First Friday with Arts Visalia
Friday, Sep 2, 2022
5:00pm-8:00pm
Arts Visalia 214 E. Oak Ave., Visalia, CA 93291
Occurs: The First Friday of every 1 month(s) until December 02, 2022
Visalia Farmer's Market
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
8:00AM - 11:30AM
Sequoia Mall Parking Lot - BEHIND the old Sears building at Caldwell and Mooney Blvd. 2100 W. Caldwell Ave., Visalia, CA 93277
Occurs: Every week on Saturday until December 31, 2022
Pool Parties at the Darling Hotel
Monday, Sep 5, 2022
1pm - 4pm
210 N Court Street Visalia, CA 93291 210 N Court Street, Visalia, CA 93291
Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022
11:00 AM
Valley Strong Ballpark 300 N Giddings St, Visalia, Ca 93291
Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022
6:30 PM
Valley Strong Ballpark 300 N Giddings St, Visalia, Ca 93291
Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers
Thursday, Sep 8, 2022
6:30 PM
Valley Strong Ballpark 300 N Giddings St, Visalia, Ca 93291
Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
6:30 PM
Valley Strong Ballpark 300 N Giddings St, Visalia, Ca 93291
Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
6:30 PM
Valley Strong Ballpark 300 N Giddings St, Visalia, Ca 93291
Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
1:00 PM
Valley Strong Ballpark 300 N Giddings St, Visalia, Ca 93291
Tulare County Fair
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tulare County Fairgrounds 620 South K St., Tulare, CA 93274
Occurs: Every day until September 18, 2022
Vanessa Rae
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
8:00 pm
Cellar Door
Felipe Esparza
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
8:00 pm
Visalia Fox Theater
Visalia Home Expo
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
10 am- 5 pm
Visalia Convention Center 303 E. Acequia Ave, Visalia, CA 93291
Occurs: Every day until September 25, 2022
JULIAN LAGE Jazz Guitarist Master Class & Concert
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022
7:00 pm
Cellar Door
The Legends of Motown
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
8:00 pm
Visalia Fox Theatre
GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
©2022 Visalia Convention & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 2734 Visalia, CA 93279
112 E Main St, Visalia, CA 93291
(800) 524-0303 : (559) 334-0141
Visitor Center Hours
Monday - Friday 8am-5pm