For the latest on COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Click Here

VISALIA CVB TOURISM COMMITTEE & MEETING TIMES

Commitee:

Carrie Groover, Chair, Visalia Marriott
Nellie Freeborn, Visalia CVB/TMD
Samantha Rummage-Mathias, Wyndham
Anil Chagan, Comfort Suites/Hampton Inn
John Oneto, Naturally Nuts
Roger Hurick, Visalia Adventure Park
Suzanne Bianco, Visalia CVB/TMD
John Oneto, Naturally Nuts
Randi Irvin, Downtown Visalians
Amanda Arreola, Visalia Chamber of Commerse
Cassie Sandrini, Rawhide Baseball

Committee Meetings:

Meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Visit Visalia Office

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm CXL 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 4:00pm 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm


GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
©2020 Visalia Convention & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 2734 Visalia, CA 93279
112 E Main St, Visalia, CA 93291
(800) 524-0303 : (559) 334-0141