For the latest Travel Advisories and Resources Click Here

VISALIA CVB TOURISM COMMITTEE & MEETING TIMES

Committee:

Carrie Groover, Chair, Visalia Marriott
Nellie Freeborn, Visalia CVB/TMD
Samantha Rummage-Mathias, Wyndham
Anil Chagan, Comfort Suites/Hampton Inn
John Oneto, Naturally Nuts
Roger Hurick, Visalia Adventure Park
Suzanne Bianco, Visalia CVB/TMD
Cassie Sandrini, Salt + Light

Committee Meetings:

Meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4:00pm (this meeting will be held virtually until further notice - 12.29.2020)

Wed, January 20, 2021
Wed, February 17, 2021
Wed, March 17, 2021
Wed, April 21, 2021
Wed, May 19, 2021
Wed, June 16, 2021
Wed, July 21, 2021
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Wed, Sept 15, 2021
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Wed, Dec 15, 2021

GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
©2021 Visalia Convention & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 2734 Visalia, CA 93279
112 E Main St, Visalia, CA 93291
(800) 524-0303 : (559) 334-0141