For the latest Travel Advisories and Resources Click Here

VISALIA CVB POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING TIMES

Visalia CVB Policy Committee

Anil Chagan, Chair, Visalia Comfort Suite

John Oneto, Naturally Nuts

Robert Lee, Lamp Liter Inn

Shelley Albanese, Visalia Convention Center

Samantha Rummage-Mathis, Wyndham Visalia

Carrie Groover, Visalia Marriott

Brett Taylor, City of Visalia

Leslie Caviglia, City of Visalia

Nellie Freeborn, Visit Visalia


Committee Meetings: Mondays of the week prior to CVB Board Meetings at 1:00pm (this meeting will be held virtually until further notice - 12.29.2020)

(Jan) Monday, January 4, 2021
(Feb) Monday, February 1, 2021
(Mar) Monday, March 1, 2021
(Apr) Monday, April 5, 2021
(May) Monday, May 3, 2021
(Jun) Monday, May 31, 2021
(Jul) Tuesday, July 6, 2021 (moved due to 4th of July Holiday)
(Aug) Monday, August 2, 2021
(Sep) Monday, August 30, 2021
(Oct) Monday, October 4, 2021
(Nov) Monday, November 1, 2021
(Dec) Monday, November 29, 2021


GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
©2021 Visalia Convention & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 2734 Visalia, CA 93279
112 E Main St, Visalia, CA 93291
(800) 524-0303 : (559) 334-0141