Sequoia National Park

Be amazed by the largest tree in the world

VISIT VISALIA PARTNERS

Our Visit Visalia partners are tourist friendly and welcome you into their community with open arms! If you have any questions about our area, these are the folks that will help you out with the answers.

Properties in our Visalia Hotel Community:
Wyndham Visalia, Visalia Marriott at the Convention Center, Lamp Liter Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Hampton Inn Visalia, Motel 6 Visalia, Comfort Suites at the Convention Center, La Quinta Inn & Suites Visalia, Best Western Visalia, Fairfield Inn Visalia, Sequoia Lodge, Majestic Inn, Super 8 by Wyndham Visalia, America’s Best Value Inn, and Residence Inn Visalia (opening 2019)

Aaron Hensley with Valley Oaks Golf Course, ahensley@playvalleyoaks.com (559) 651-1441
Bob McKellar with McKellar Family Farms/Farmer Bob's World, robert@mckellarfarms.com (559)627-2400
Richard Feder with Visalia Mall, richard.feder@ggp.com (559) 697-4931
John Oneto with Naturally Nuts, nnuts@aol.com (559) 735-9121
Sue Sa with Left of Center, suesacatering@aol.com (559) 733-9001
Jennifer Reynolds with Rawhide Baseball, jennifer@rawhidebaseball.com (559) 732-4433
Roger Hurick with Adventure Park, rahurick@sbcglobal.net (559) 635-7275
Gail Zurek with Visalia Chamber, gzurek@visaliachamber.org (559) 734-5876

(click on these logos to get further information from their websites)

   

GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
GET THE LATEST FROM VISALIA
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
©2019 Visalia Convention & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 2734 Visalia, CA 93279
112 E Main St, Visalia, CA 93291
(800) 524-0303 : (559) 334-0141